Become a Yoga Teacher

Our curriculum was fostered with the intention to create a spirit of truth, authenticity, and love as you walk this path. 

Last year was a time of amazing emotional reconstruction and it continues to be, with much more awareness of prejudice, understanding breakthroughs, leaps in scientific advancements offering for a most needed vaccine.
More and more, we were confronted with the need to self isolate, to practice physical distancing and expected to achieve our goals, to keep up with and adapt to a radically changed world.
We all did, and it left us with a tremendous amount of sadness, anxiety and uncertainty. Simultaneously, more than ever our humanness is breaching the surface, setting a new precedent as they climb to all-time highs across the world. As the human need increases, we are looking for new methods to resolve these inner imbalances, return to our happier self and reclaim a forgotten peace.
This Yoga Teacher Training at Naked Feet was built with the intention to bring ourselves back to that place that we all miss, a place with inner freedom, space and self reflection so we can apply it to our lives and heal our broken pieces. Paying closer attention to our human needs.
The next four and a half months will be a time for you to learn ways to counteract the effects of stress and emotional imbalances that have affected you and the entire population today. Our primary goal is to impart future teachers that yoga is a Holistic practice, going beyond the physical postures.
 
This yoga training is designed to give you an organic learning experience. For those who want to teach, you will gain a solid foundation to grow as a yoga teacher. Graduates will be able to register with Yoga Alliance at the RYT-200 Level.
This YTT does not promote one single philosophy or style of yoga, although it does reflect a Vinyasa-flow emphasis. This training includes information about the history of yoga – it’s original emphasis and intention – as well as how to take that information and make it relevant to your students today.
In this training, you’ll learn teaching mechanics, the fundamentals of teaching yoga classes and other tools to help you develop your own voice in teaching.
The outdoors will sometimes be our classroom, enjoying the fresh air, practicing physical distancing and connecting with loving-kindness in community.

A non-refundable $500 deposit is required by June 25th 2021.
If you like to pay in full and save $200 please select "YTT Paid in Full"
If you like to do the payment plan, please select "Yoga Teacher Training" 
                                                                 Cost of Training is $3,200

This Training will meet every other weekend so you will still enjoy the awesomeness of summer with friends & family. Make up sessions are available in Nov for an extra cost.
Friday 6-10p, Saturday 9a-4p, Sunday 10-4p and only 2 Mondays in Sept and 2 Mondays in October 6-10p.
Join us!!
 
Space is limited so reach out here with questions!  info@nakedfeetyoga.com
In Person YTT 200 -Summer 2021 

Yoga Teacher Training Schedule:

July

Fri July  9, 6-10p
 
Sat July 10, 9a-4p
 
Sun July 11, 10a-4p
 
Fri July 23, 6-10p
 
Sat July 24, 9a-4p
 
Sun July 25, 10a-4p
 
 
 
 
August
 
Fri Aug 6, 6-10p
 
Sat Aug 7, 9a-4p
 
Sun Aug 8, 10a-4p
 
Fri Aug 20, 6-10p
 
Sat Aug 21, 9a-4p
 
Sun Aug 22, 10a-4p
 
Fri Aug 27, 6-10p

Sat Aug 28, 9a-4p

Sun Aug 29, 10a-5p
 
 
 
September
 
Fri Sept 10, 6-10p
 
Sat Sept 11, 9a-4p
 
Sun Sept 12, 10a-4p
 
Mon Sept 13, 6-10p
 
Fri Sept 24, 6-10p
 
Sat Sept 25, 9a-4p
 
Sun Sept 26, 10a-5p

Mon Sept 27, 6-10p

October
 
Fri Oct 8, 6-10p
 
Sat Oct 9, 9a-4p

Sun Oct 10, 10a-4p

Mon Oct 11, 6-10p


 
 
 
 
October Cont.
 
Fri Oct 22, 6-10p

Sat Oct 23, 9a-4p
 
Sun Oct 24, 10a-4p
 
Mon Oct 25, 6-10p
 
 
 
November

Fri Nov 5, 6-10p

Sat Nov 6, 9a-4p

Sun Nov 7, 10a-4p

Fri Nov 19, 6-10p

Sat Nov 20, 9a-10p




Sun Nov 21, 9a-1p GRADUATION!!!